Fekkai Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Fekkai
Shop PrX Reparatives or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for MENAGE A TROIS - PRX REPARITIVES PRODUCT TRIO

MENAGE A TROIS - PRX REPARITIVES PRODUCT TRIO

MENAGE A TROIS - PRX REPARITIVES PRODUCT TRIO
User rating:
5 of 5
5
 of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. P&G does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for MENAGE A TROIS - PRX REPARITIVES PRODUCT TRIO
Review 1 for MENAGE A TROIS - PRX REPARITIVES PRODUCT TRIO
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Nicky
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:11/23/14

Best Repair Product

"I absolutely love this trio or products. I had dry damaged hair and after using these products for only a few times I have already noticed changes in my hair. It feels much healthier and the ends are a lot less brittle and dry. The Intense Fortifying Masque is especially amazing and I definitely recommend. Not to mention it has a lovely vanilla and crème scent."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Review 2 for MENAGE A TROIS - PRX REPARITIVES PRODUCT TRIO
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: saschmier
Location:Montana
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/26/14

Smells terrific! Works great!

"I had the chance to try the Fekkai Prx products and they are terrific! Not only do they smell great but they leave your hair soft, manageable and shiny. I am very impressed. The shampoo left my hair squeaky clean without that stripped feeling that you get with some shampoos. The conditioner was thick and easy to use. I was most impressed with the hair mask. I used it as the package suggested for 5 minutes and then rinsed out. I was expecting it to leave my hair greasy and limp but boy was I wrong. My hair was shiny and more healthy looking. I loved it!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 3 for MENAGE A TROIS - PRX REPARITIVES PRODUCT TRIO
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by: Galsara
Location:Des Moines, IA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:1-2 years
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
2 of 5
2 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Love the Results, Iffy on Scent

"I loved the results I got from this trio. I have very long hair and it is dyed in an ombre, so my ends tend to get very dry. This set helped keep them soft and shiny! The one thing that I was not so sure about was the scent. It is very strong and while not unpleasant overall, began to feel overwhelming throughout the first day after using the products. I think that a lighter scent would make this a total A+ for me."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 4 for MENAGE A TROIS - PRX REPARITIVES PRODUCT TRIO
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: nolink00
Location:Augusta, MI
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/19/14

Amazing!

"I received a sample of the PRX Reparatives shampoo, conditioner and fortifying masque from Influenster to try out. I tried them out and LOVE them. I will be buying them!
First, the smell and the lather of the shampoo is amazing. Next, the conditioner made my hair feel silky and smooth. The final result was amazing, soft healthy feeling hair.
"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Repairing Damage
Review 5 for MENAGE A TROIS - PRX REPARITIVES PRODUCT TRIO
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Jenf5656
Location:Maricopa , az
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Short
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/18/14

Awesome products ever!

"I loved theses products , they were amazing . They made my hair so manageable , soft , shinny , and full of life . I would highly recommend that you pick some up and try for yourself . You won't be disappointed, cause there awesome !
I received these products for review from influenster !
"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Review 6 for MENAGE A TROIS - PRX REPARITIVES PRODUCT TRIO
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: bamabeautyaddict
Location:Alabama
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/17/14

In Love With These Products!

"I was sent a set of these products from Influenster to try out. I am in total love with them all. They smell incredible and they work perfectly in my thicker hair. I can't wait to try more from the line! Thank you!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 7 for MENAGE A TROIS - PRX REPARITIVES PRODUCT TRIO
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: yhendy
Location:Dallas, TX
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:Natural Color
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:3/11/14

Best products in world

"This product line is amazing. I never was a person to spend a large sum of money on shampoo and conditioner but when I made this purchase it was the best investment ever. I am totally hooked on PRX."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Review 8 for MENAGE A TROIS - PRX REPARITIVES PRODUCT TRIO
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: BoatingBeauty
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:1-2 years
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:2/1/14

Best Hair Product EVER

"WOW is all I can say! My hair feels great- Looks great- and SMELLS WONDERFUL! I wish it was a little more reasonably priced but its hard to put a price on GREAT hair!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.