Fekkai Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Fekkai
Shop Conditioners or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER

PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER

PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
User rating:
4.667 of 5
4.7
 of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. P&G does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Review 1 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: carla5555
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:5+ years
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/27/14

Love this!

"I've adored Fekkai products since 1999. In fact, i've been using the shea butter mask every since! I was recently given a complimentary sample of this conditioner via influsenter and fell madly in love with the way this product made my hair feel. In fact, i've already purchased the full size! Left my hair feeling soft, manageable and looking super healthy! Obsessed!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 2 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: CurlyHairGoddess
Location:Pembroke Pines, FL
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/27/14

My curls aren't thirsty anymore!

"I feel like someone exchanged my hair!!! It feels soft and alive!!! If you have dry hair this is definitely the product for you!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Repairing Damage
Review 3 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: Jenstermusic
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/27/14

Great conditioner.

"I received a sample of this and was excited to see how it work compared to my usual brand. I washed my hair with the coordinating shampoo and followed with this conditioner. It didn't take as much as mine and it was lightweight and rinsed out well. I could brush my hair through after using it whereas with some others I can't get a brush through. After it dried, my hair was less frizzy and fly away and it was so soft."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 4 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: AshleyB
Location:Honolulu, HI
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Natural Color
Hair Length:Short
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/25/14

Great Conditioner

"This conditioner smells great. It leaves your hair feeling conditioned without using a deep conditioning treatment. You don't need to use a lot to get the results you want unlike other conditioners. "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.""
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Review 5 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Teri2
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:1-2 years
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/25/14

Worth it

"I tried this product along with the PrX reparatives shampoo. Nice scent,good lather. The two products together made my hair soft & managaable. I love Fekkai products & what they do for my hair! Worth spending a little extra on hair care products for healthy looking hair!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Review 6 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location:San Diego, CA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Natural Color
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Loved This Conditioner

"Great product before I used this product I used the Prx Repairatives Shampoo and they work very well together. My hair felt so soft and conditioned and it was very shiny I loved this product and will use it again."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 7 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: Beachbum513
Location:Fairfax, VA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Left Hair Feeling Awesome!

"I tried this product for the first time, and will definitely continue to use this product. I used the conditioner in conjunction with the Fekkai Reparatives shampoo and LOVED the results. My hair didn't feel weighed down at all like I sometimes notice after using some products. Another great thing about this product is that a little bit goes a long way, so as well as being a great product, it's great on the wallet. Definitely recommend!! Thanks Fekkai!!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine
Review 8 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: Thebondteam
Location:Dayton, OH
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Didn't weigh my hair down

"I thought this was a thick conditioner and that my hair would feel weighed down but it didn't! Soft and smooth and less frizzy!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Review 9 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
3 of 5
3 of 5
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by: mervissa
Location:Clovis, CA
Recommends for: Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
1 of 5
1 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Conditions well

"The PRX Reparatives Conditioner made my hair feel soft and added shine. My hair was less frizzy after one use. I did not care for the vanilla scent."
Recommends for: Adding Shine
Review 10 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: FekkaiFanForever
Location:Oshkosh, WI
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

My Hair is Repaired!

"I am always looking for a new product that will make my hair feel like it did when I was 20 years old. After years of dying, perming and sun damage, its hard to keep my hair moisturized and healthy. This stuff did the trick!
I have friends who have suggested this product before, but I didn't want to purchase a large bottle before knowing it would work for me. I am now going to be a repeat customer. And this is why.
Typically, I have to use conditioner twice on my hair to get the tangles out. I used a very small sample of it, and it worked much better than the larger amount of other brands. No conditioning it twice. It was once and done with this product.
After I got out of the shower, my hair felt like I just got it cut! It felt so healthy and soft, I was amazed that the small amount of conditioner I used would give me that result! And that feeling lasted throughout the day, even on a windy day.
Lastly, the smell was amazing!!
I could not have been happier with my experience with this product. I would definitely recommend to anyone who has dry and damaged hair and would like to experience a fantastic product that will work for you!
"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 11 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location:Mission Viejo, CA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Moisture holding!!

"For someone who's hair has been over processed thru the years with hair dye and straighteners... this conditioner is great!
It treated my hair like a deep conditioner but was light weight and didn't require to be left in for several minutes.
loved it!
Smells pretty and left my hair feeling soft and shiny afterwords without extra product."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Repairing Damage
Review 12 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: ConstantColor
Location:Visalia, CA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:1-2 years
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Lovely.

"This is a great follow up to the shampoo, especially in between days that you don't use the deep conditioner. It leaves the hair soft and shiny and really protects my colored hair. I have fine, thin, straight hair and it tangles very easily, but this helps that situation very well. It keeps me from having to use a lot of detangler type products. I love that the texture is super thick and rich, it really adds to the lux experience. Even though it adds a lot of moisture, it does not weight my hair down, which is an easy thing to do with my fine hair. I would be more than happy to pay the price for this conditioner as a little goes a long way."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 13 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Kasey
Location:Beverly Hills, CA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Transforming My Hair!

"For someone with some serious heat damage on their hair, I feel like I try every sort of "repair" product out there. After trying out this conditioner, I was first hooked on the smell, but then the results left me wanting more! I used it along with the matching shampoo and had great results. However I would say if you need something heavy duty, do with the repairing masque from this line."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Review 14 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Jenf5656
Location:Maricopa , az
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Short
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

The very best conditioner I have ever tried !

"I'm so glad I got to try this product out , it is that amazing . My hair has never felt or looked this good . It has the softness , the bounce , the shinny look to it . It repairs your hair and I can feel it doing that . I have a very bad thyroid disease and my hair usually feels so bad and stringy but with this conditioner it repairs and protects my hair and made it feel amazing . When you condition you hair you are to apply it mostly to the middle to the ends of your hair only . I totally recommend this conditioner to anyone wanting a very high end shampoo and conditioner but to not pay those ridiculous prices ."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Review 15 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: JustYourAverageMomma
Location:San Diego
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Such an effective conditioner

"Love this produce. I used it along with the shampoo. I have a ton of fly aways. My hair is put through the styling ringer on a daily basis. This totally helped with that frizzy look."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 16 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Elissa
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

LOVE IT!

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE the conditioner! It took very little to untangle my hair. This is amazing because I have extremely curly hair! It only took a small amount to untangle and it smelled great!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style
Review 17 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Cass
Location:Boston, MA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:18-24
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:3-5 years
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Amazing line of products!

"I use a lot of heat styling tools and I also have color treated my hair in the past and now that I am trying to get back to my natural hair color it is hard to live with these very dry damaged ends. Because of this conditioner is a really important part of my hair routine. I will definitely be purchasing this again!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Review 18 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: shesajewell
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Best Conditioner Ever!

"This conditioner is AMAZING for my dry, damaged hair. I've been known to do too much to my hair (highlighting, blow-drying, styling...) and sometimes it just looks lifeless. Not after using this conditioner! Not only is the smell amazing, it makes my hair SO soft and shiny. I literally can't stop running my fingers through my hair. When I use this with the rest of the PRX line, I have fab results! If you have damaged hair, I definitely recommend this product and the rest of the PRX line!"
Review 19 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Yvettet29
Location:Miami, FL
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:Natural Color
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/23/14

Loved this conitioner

"This conditioner was awesome. My hair hasn't looked this good in a long time. The vanilla smell is great and the conditioner left my ends looking really good and my hair is very soft."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 20 for PRX REPARATIVES CONDITIONER
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Krish5386
Location:Carbondale, PA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, detangling
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/23/14

Great Product!

"I was a bit skeptical upon first receiving this product through Influenster because so many shampoos and conditioners do nothing for me but this line definitely worked out well. It has a subtle vanilla scent- it's a nice vanilla bean smell not like a cheap vanilla smell, so that was a plus, too. The only drawback was that since I have a lot of hair and it's long, I only got 2 uses out of the sample they sent me. Oh, I also noticed that I had increased volume after using which is rare for a deep conditioning product- this did not weigh my hair down whatsoever it actually gave it some volume which is a welcome change. I would recommend for anyone who has frizzy, dry, damaged or "super knotty after a shower" hair! It was very easy to get a pick through my hair after my shower.
"I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.""
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, detangling