Fekkai Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Fekkai
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE

PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE

PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
User rating:
4.581 of 5
4.6
 of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. P&G does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Review 1 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: carla5555
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:5+ years
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/27/14

My New Obsession!

"Wow! I received a complimentary sample of this via influenster and couldn't believe the difference i felt in my hair almost immediately. I'm very picky with my conditioners and hair masks but this one really did the job on my unrully thick hair! I've already purchased the full size because it's THAT good!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 2 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: saramagic
Location:Fields Landing,CA
Recommends for: intense fortifying
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Natural Color
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:10/27/14

Great Masque!

"Great product. Does alot of fortifying. Also great."
Recommends for: intense fortifying
Review 3 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
3 of 5
3 of 5
Performance
2 of 5
2 of 5
Luxurious Experience
1 of 5
1 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: GoneSaleRacking
Performance
2 of 5
2 of 5
Luxurious Experience
1 of 5
1 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/27/14

not worth it

"I do not like this product too much. I followed the instructions on the package, which is to leave it on hair for 3-5 minutes.
I used it twice and so far my experience is that my hair gets in a big knot and then I have to use regular conditioner after this to
detangle my hair. It did not add shine or control frizz. I'm not sure what the point of this product is. Considering the price of the product, I do not think it is worth it. (I received this for free to review)
"
Review 4 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location:Texas
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Natural Color
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:10/26/14

Excellent Reparative Conditioner

"I've used this product twice now. I have very long, straight, thick hair that needs deep conditioning to keep it from breaking off due to damage. This product made my hair silky soft and was extremely moisturizing. I liked everything about it except for the smell, it's not a bad smell I just didnt like the smell for a hair care item. Overall though I think it's a great product and I recommend it to anyone that's needing to treat damaged hair!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 5 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: AshleyB
Location:Honolulu, HI
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Natural Color
Hair Length:Short
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/25/14

Makes your hair feel silky smooth

"I live in Hawaii and my hair is abused daily by the sun, salt water, and swimming in the pool. I loved how my hair felt after applying the masque. it felt refreshed and very smooth. It no longer felt dry and less damaged. "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.""
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Review 6 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: Lupe
Location:Miami, FL
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:18-24
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/25/14

Amazing product!! Saved my hair!!

"This mask saved my hair! My hair was so dry and brittle before I used this mask. No product I used could save and fix my hair. But as soon as I used this mask, I could immediately see results. After multiple uses my hair is soft, healthy, and shiny. I would recommend this product to anyone having issues with damaged hair in a heartbeat!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 7 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Momof4
Location:New Jersey
Recommends for: Repairing Damage, Providing Lasting Style
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:Natural Color
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/25/14

Awesome Reparative

"Absolutely love this masque. I Pair it with the shampoo and conditioner and I feel like I have just stepped out of the salon. My hair smells so good and is very manageable to style. I will definitely be adding this to my daily routine. My hair smells so good also."
Recommends for: Repairing Damage, Providing Lasting Style
Review 8 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Tracylynn72
Location:CT
Recommends for: Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:Natural Color
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/25/14

Extreme help for my damaged hair

"I have now used this products for the second week - leav eit on for 5-10 minutes in a warm towel and it has repaired my severly dry and brittle hair . I am in the process of growing my hair out and in the meantime, it has become very dry and brittle. I have tried other products to repair and they have never helped as nice as this mask. I highly reccommend if you have dry or brittle hair and will be going out to buy today. Thanks for the great product!"
Recommends for: Repairing Damage
Review 9 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: cjxo
Location:Tampa,FL
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/25/14

My hair was so soft!

"I have been coloring my hair for over 10 years, so if you can imagine, it is pretty damaged! I left this in my hair while I shaved my legs and after rinsing it out my hair felt so soft! The smell of the product is divine. I will continue using this product 1 to 2 times per week."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Review 10 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location:San Diego, CA
Recommends for: Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Natural Color
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Favorite Hair Mask

"Oh my gosh I love this mask I leaved it on for 30-45 and when i rinsed it out m hair felt so good and moisturized and stronger I loved how soft my hair felt I love this product. I also used the shampoo and conditioner as well."
Recommends for: Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style
Review 11 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: Thebondteam
Location:Dayton, OH
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Better than the "sunflower" treatment

"My salon talked me in to a sunflower treatment that didn't do much for my hair. But this mask was better! Less frizz and it lasted longer than the salon treatment."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Review 12 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: JaxLax
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Date:10/24/14

Love it!

"I am trying to grow my hair out and used to get highlights. That led to some damage. After using this masque, my hair feels and looks so much healthier!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 13 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by: mervissa
Location:Clovis, CA
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
1 of 5
1 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Great conditioning

"The Intense fortifying mask conditioned very well and made my hair feel instantly silky and smooth. My hair had added shine and manageability. I did not care for the vanilla scent."
Review 14 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by: ginn
Location:Los Angeles CA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:55-65
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
2 of 5
2 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Hoping for More

"I tried your Fortifying Intensive Masque, While I was expecting it to leave more shine and a healthier look to my hair, it did not.
I can say that it does make my hair feel fuller and feels softer. It is easier to style and does not look or feel dry especially at the ends where I have the most damage.
Therefore I can say it definitely did its job and I would continue to use it."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Review 15 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
3 of 5
3 of 5
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Kristen
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Natural Color
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Nice

"I had tried this brand of shampoo and conditioner before, but never tried the mask. While it was nice and did do what it says, it did not blow me away."
Review 16 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Allie123
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Repair

"I received this product free from Influenster. It smells amazing and I could smell it on my hair the whole day which I loved. The product made my hair very smooth after but it also left my hair feeling heavy and it didn't style that great. I did notice an improvement (I color my hair a lot and the product has definitely helped). I use the repair masque every few days and now just wear my hair up that day."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Review 17 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: Tmstewar1
Location:Pulaski, ny
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Loved it

"This product worked well on my hair. I could tell immediately that it put moisture in my hair it felt so soft. I also love the smell of it. I wish the price was a little better."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Review 18 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location:Mission Viejo, CA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Moisture!!

"This product is great for adding moisture to dry or damaged hair from over processing.
I tried it while in the shower after using the Fekkai Reparative Shampoo as well.
First, it smells GREAT, not a heavy or over powering scent at all. Its thick and creamy, which is wonderful. I love when deep conditioners actually FEEL like they are deep. :)
Definitely would recommend this product for anyone who likes deep conditioners!! Its great! Left my hair feeling soft and not greasy or weighed down."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Review 19 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Teri2
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:1-2 years
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Great!

"Loved this mask! Used it with Fekkai's PrX shampoo. Scent was fresh.
This product made my naturally curly hair soft & manageable! My hair feels & looks healthier! I would definitely recommend this product!
"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Review 20 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: NYCNole
Location:New York, NY
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Smooth & Silky

"I used this product after my typical shampoo & conditioner. I left it on for exactly 5 minutes and then washed it out. There was no overpowering smell...which was awesome. My hair was left feeling like silk. I have really curly and sometimes unruly hair...so I knew the real test would be in the blow-out. I blow dried and straightened my hair and went to bed. The next day I woke up surprised to see how shiny it was. My coworkers actually asked me if I did something different when I went to work. I am sold!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine