Fekkai Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Fekkai
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE

PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE

PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
User rating:
4.875 of 5
4.9
 of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. P&G does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Review 1 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Cher
Location:california
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Natural Color
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Date:10/20/14

awsome sample

"I got to try this from influenster and I really love it! It definitely leaves my hair feeling silky and smooth."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 2 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: JustYourAverageMomma
Location:San Diego
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/20/14

Really surprised by the performance

"I received this as a free sample. I was blown away by how much this helped my super processed hair. I left it on for 10 minutes. After rinsing and blow drying my hair was so soft and shiny. It also helped with my fly aways. Big fan of this product"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 3 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Alli
Location:South Carolina
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:55-65
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/20/14

Hair Mask Review

"I received the hair mask as part of a sampling program and I immediately fell in love. It left my hair feeling silky and smooth and I could tell a big difference after drying and styling my hair."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Review 4 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Kristin
Location:Olathe, KS
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:18-24
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/20/14

Amazing Product!

"I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. Let me start by saying, this could not have come at a better time. I had just impulsively decided to do my own highlighting at home. (I do not recommend that) My hair is naturally a dirty blonde. By the time I was done with my own highlighting, it was yellow. I had a family event to attend and needed to get it fixed right away! I made an appointment and had my hair done the following day. I knew my hair was desperate for some TLC and this masque did just that. It has a wonderful scent to it! I only wash my hair every other or every third day and my hair was smelling great the entire time in between washes. My hair looked shiny, and soft. and this masque did not make my hair greasy at all. I even received a compliment the moment I walked into brunch with my family that my hair looked gorgeous and SO healthy!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 5 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: moonkitten1
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/19/14

Excellent Product

"I received a free Fekkai sample box from Influenster in order to review the products. I was unsure what the PrX reparatives incense mask truly was, until I did a bit of research. I enjoyed the smell very much, and was excited to give it a try. I recently added highlights to my hair for the first time and I have been disappointed to have lost my softness in my hair. For the first time in two months, I feel like my hair is back to itself! I loved this product. Use it just as directed and you will have soft, silky hair."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 6 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: gghardin
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Short
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/17/14

finally not greasy

"I received this hair repair conditioner as a testing product to try and give my personal opinion from Influenster. I was a little skeptic at first because conditioners tend to make my hair greasy because my hair is so fine. I usually just go with the damaged hair rather than the greasy, looking like i haven't washed it hair. As soon as i opened the top i smelled the wonderful scent. i loved the smell. then i put it on my hair and a warm towel over it like it says and waited to rinse. When i rinsed it out i could almost instantly tell tell it was not going to be greasy. i love this stuff it is great. Finally a conditioner that is not going to make my hair go flat and oily! Thanks Fekkai for the great product."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Review 7 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: DiamondCT
Location:Bowie, MD
Recommends for: Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:18-24
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/12/14

Smells sooooo good

"I actually didn't expect this to work very well having tried every other product in the world for my hair but it worked very well. Didn't fade my color, my hair doesn't seem as frizzy or damaged as before, and it smells like vanilla!"
Recommends for: Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Review 8 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: supereen
Location:Montville, NJ
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:1-2 years
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:5/6/14

Really love this stuff

"Excellent hair treatment, Tried it with the apple cider shampoo - works extremely well."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage