Fekkai Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Fekkai
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE

PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE

PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
User rating:
4.733 of 5
4.7
 of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. P&G does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Review 1 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Krish5386
Location:Carbondale, PA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, detangling
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/23/14

Great Product!

"I was a bit skeptical upon first receiving this product through Influenster because so many shampoos and conditioners do nothing for me but this line definitely worked out well. It has a subtle vanilla scent- it's a nice vanilla bean smell not like a cheap vanilla smell, so that was a plus, too. The only drawback was that since I have a lot of hair and it's long, I only got 2 uses out of the sample they sent me. Oh, I also noticed that I had increased volume after using which is rare for a deep conditioning product- this did not weigh my hair down whatsoever it actually gave it some volume which is a welcome change. I would recommend for anyone who has frizzy, dry, damaged or "super knotty after a shower" hair! It was very easy to get a pick through my hair after my shower.
"I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.""
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, detangling
Review 2 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location:Texas
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/22/14

Obsessed.

"I received this to sample in my Influenster box.
OMG I am completely obsessed with this product. My hair is extremely dry and coarse. I let it sit for about 10 minutes before rinsing. As soon as I rinsed it out, I could tell that my hair was already way softer than normal. After blowdrying and straightening, my hair looked amazing. This will now be a go-to conditioner for me. Love, love, love!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style
Review 3 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: HG76
Location:NJ
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Fekkai User for:1-2 years
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/22/14

Excellent mask

"I really enjoyed this product. Did wonders to my hair. I have pretty nice hair (so I'm told all the time) but this made it more manageable for me. Normally blowdrying alone is a good 20 min. I highly recommend this."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Review 4 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: toki
Location:Sterling,VA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/21/14

Free sample from Influenster

"I received a free sample of this product from Influenster. I really like the smell of this product, I would say it's like a vanilla creme. It is very thick and moisturizing. It made my hair very soft after just one use."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair
Review 5 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
3 of 5
3 of 5
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/21/14

Smells nice

"I didn't notice a huge change in my hair, but this smells really nice."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Review 6 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: JCBL
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/21/14

Excellent

"I love this mask! It has made my hair softer and shinier after each use."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 7 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: FekkaiFanForever
Location:Oshkosh, WI
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/21/14

Complimentary trial turned me to a lifelong fan!

"I received a sample of this masque as a free trial. I have very dry, damaged hair from years of abuse. I have dyed, highlighted and permed my hair for years, and my hair is in constant need of moisturizing.
I was very relieved to find this product did the trick!
I have used it for a week straight with amazing results! I typically pull my hair back in a pony tail during the day. When I take it out of the hair band, it is so soft and shiny! Typically, it would feel very dry and gritty.
I have used this product with ordinary shampoo and conditioner, as well as for a short time with a complimentary sample of the matching shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo and conditioner I will review separately. However, it is worth mentioning that this product seems to work very well with the intended shampoo and conditioner, but have also found it works well with off brand shampoo/conditioner. I do notice a difference though, in that it has lost a bit of its shine and softness when I discontinued use of the Fekkai Shampoo and Conditioner.
I would highly recommend this product to anyone! My hair, being that it is colored as well, LOVES this masque. I may have failed to mention this product smells amazing too! It seems to not only bring out moisture, but also brings out the shine and color that was hidden before!
Thank you, Fekkai products! You have gained a lifelong fan!
"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 8 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Cher
Location:california
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Natural Color
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Date:10/20/14

awsome sample

"I got to try this from influenster and I really love it! It definitely leaves my hair feeling silky and smooth."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 9 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: JustYourAverageMomma
Location:San Diego
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/20/14

Really surprised by the performance

"I received this as a free sample. I was blown away by how much this helped my super processed hair. I left it on for 10 minutes. After rinsing and blow drying my hair was so soft and shiny. It also helped with my fly aways. Big fan of this product"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 10 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Alli
Location:South Carolina
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:55-65
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/20/14

Hair Mask Review

"I received the hair mask as part of a sampling program and I immediately fell in love. It left my hair feeling silky and smooth and I could tell a big difference after drying and styling my hair."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Review 11 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Kristin
Location:Olathe, KS
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:18-24
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/20/14

Amazing Product!

"I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. Let me start by saying, this could not have come at a better time. I had just impulsively decided to do my own highlighting at home. (I do not recommend that) My hair is naturally a dirty blonde. By the time I was done with my own highlighting, it was yellow. I had a family event to attend and needed to get it fixed right away! I made an appointment and had my hair done the following day. I knew my hair was desperate for some TLC and this masque did just that. It has a wonderful scent to it! I only wash my hair every other or every third day and my hair was smelling great the entire time in between washes. My hair looked shiny, and soft. and this masque did not make my hair greasy at all. I even received a compliment the moment I walked into brunch with my family that my hair looked gorgeous and SO healthy!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 12 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: moonkitten1
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/19/14

Excellent Product

"I received a free Fekkai sample box from Influenster in order to review the products. I was unsure what the PrX reparatives incense mask truly was, until I did a bit of research. I enjoyed the smell very much, and was excited to give it a try. I recently added highlights to my hair for the first time and I have been disappointed to have lost my softness in my hair. For the first time in two months, I feel like my hair is back to itself! I loved this product. Use it just as directed and you will have soft, silky hair."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 13 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: gghardin
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Short
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/17/14

finally not greasy

"I received this hair repair conditioner as a testing product to try and give my personal opinion from Influenster. I was a little skeptic at first because conditioners tend to make my hair greasy because my hair is so fine. I usually just go with the damaged hair rather than the greasy, looking like i haven't washed it hair. As soon as i opened the top i smelled the wonderful scent. i loved the smell. then i put it on my hair and a warm towel over it like it says and waited to rinse. When i rinsed it out i could almost instantly tell tell it was not going to be greasy. i love this stuff it is great. Finally a conditioner that is not going to make my hair go flat and oily! Thanks Fekkai for the great product."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Review 14 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: DiamondCT
Location:Bowie, MD
Recommends for: Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:18-24
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/12/14

Smells sooooo good

"I actually didn't expect this to work very well having tried every other product in the world for my hair but it worked very well. Didn't fade my color, my hair doesn't seem as frizzy or damaged as before, and it smells like vanilla!"
Recommends for: Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Review 15 for PRX REPARATIVES INTENSIVE FORTIFYING MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: supereen
Location:Montville, NJ
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:1-2 years
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:5/6/14

Really love this stuff

"Excellent hair treatment, Tried it with the apple cider shampoo - works extremely well."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage