Fekkai Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Fekkai
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE

TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE

TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
User rating:
4.75 of 5
4.8
 of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. P&G does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Review 1 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: adbaker74
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Short
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/27/14

Simply amazing

"This masque makes my hair feel amazing. It smells divine and provides unparalleled shine. I love it!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 2 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: lizzie200
Location:Tucson Az
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/27/14

Better than average product

"I really liked this product, it protected my hair color in just the one day that I used it for the first time. I had never heard of Fekkai until I was clued in on the name, I tried the shampoo too but didnt have enough of it to tell you whether it worked for me or not, If anyone gets a chance to try the masque go for it, you wont be disapointed."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 3 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: courtney1127
Location:Indiana
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Straight 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/27/14

My favorite hair care now

"I have used a lot of special conditioners and they all seem to work fine - not great. I've been using Redkin products specifically, but this Fekkai cream will be on my list of things to buy when I run out of it. I got a sample in the mail and I am LOVING it. The smell is the best and it really leaves my hair so soft without weighing it down."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Review 4 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by: SamF
Recommends for: Protecting Hair Color
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
2 of 5
2 of 5
Date:10/27/14

Much better than the shampoo and conditioner

"Love the smell and smoothing performance but wish the shampoo and conditioner were as good."
Recommends for: Protecting Hair Color
Review 5 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: MrsMoon
Recommends for: Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/26/14

Nice treat for Color Treated Hair

"This mask is a lovely, thick, pink product. It doesn't really take much to condition your hair. I have hair past my shoulder blades and maybe only used a silver dollar sized scoop from the container. I left it in the bare minimum of three minutes and my hair was soft and smelled very nice afterwards."
Recommends for: Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Review 6 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: StacieS
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/26/14

Love this product!

"I received a sample packet of the shampoo and conditioner and full tub of the mask.
The mask is AMAZING! It had a light scent, and was very easy to rinse. It left my hair easy to comb through (even while wet!) and even the next day, I couldn't believe how soft my hair was!
I HIGHLY recommend this mask!
"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Review 7 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: kittygirl
Location:Seattle, WA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/25/14

Love!!!!

"This masque feels so luxurious, and my hair loves it. After using this deep conditioning treatment my hair was so soft and shiny. My hair color still looked great with no fading or dullness. I really loved how smooth and full of body my hair felt after using this Fekkai Color Care Technician Luxe Masque."
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 8 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Risris24
Location:Queens, NY
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:5+ years
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/25/14

TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE LUXE MASQE

"Sometimes conditioner alone does just do the trick on my color treated hair, and it need a deep conditioning to make it look alive again and keep the color from getting dull. this masque does exactly that, once a week does the trick for rme."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 9 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
3 of 5
3 of 5
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: melb
Recommends for: Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/25/14

Smells great

"I wanted to love the Luxe Color Masque. The smell was amazing but as I applied the product to my hair, I was instantly worried that it would be difficult to rinse out. It left my hair soft but flatter and a little more oily feeling than I like. I'm sure it would protect my hair color better but personally, I just didn't like the way my hair felt after using the Masque."
Recommends for: Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 10 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Beth
Location:Georgia
Recommends for: Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Short
Hair Type:Straight 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Great Product

"I used the Technician Color Care Luxe Color Masque on my color treated hair by massaging into my scalp then my hair with my fingers. It works great. My testing experience was excellent."
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Recommends for: Protecting Hair Color
Review 11 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: Marie
Location:Portland, TN
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Masque

"I did like this conditioning product. Would only use once or twice a week because of the extra moisturizing. Used along with the coordinating conditioner daily."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Protecting Hair Color
Review 12 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: PunkPrincessLA
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Amazing Hair Masque

"I loved, loved, loved everything about using this masque. It was both soft and smelled amazing. The moisturizing capabilities were pretty amazing for a masque that you use for a short period in the shower. I would definitely make this a part of my hair care routine. I can't say enough how much I loved it."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine
Review 13 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: Meesh
Location:New Jersey
Recommends for: Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Good shine

"I received this product from Influenster to review. I dye my hair every 4 weeks, and thus, it can get kind of dull and in need of repair. I found this product made my hair shiny and smooth. It helped with the broken pieces to make them look more healthy! What I would say is that I would like it to smell better! It is a super cute pink color, but just smells kind of neutral. Would love to use this product and smell like I just came out of a salon!"
Recommends for: Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 14 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: enjoytheview
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Must-have product!

"If I had to choose one product to keep my color-treated hair looking it's best, this would be the one! It's like a luxurious weekly spa treatment for your hair. You've got this thick, creamy masque that you slather on your hair, and as you're showering and the steam fills the room, the yummy grapefruit scent tantalizes your senses - and you feel like you're having a spa day! It makes my hair feel super soft (I just have to avoid using it on the top of my head so that I can get my "bump"), it makes my color look great, and adds shine."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 15 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Mellik929510
Location:Hillsborough, NJ
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

awesome

"i got this as a sample to test out the product and it was amazing. i used this along with the shampoo and conditioner and it made my very red hair look and feel great. even using this as a conditioner with a shampoo still made me hair feel like it was done at a salon. i must get product. love it!"
Review 16 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Katfish
Location:Illinois
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Short
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Awesome Masque

"Love this! It left my hair very soft but still manageable enough to style and not be too flat. It smells wonderful and also helps to preserve the color along with the shampoo ."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 17 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: HighHeeledStyle
Location:Southern California
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Short
Hair Type:Straight 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

My first hair masque

"I received a free sample of this product to review. Unlike the small shampoo and conditioner samples this jar has allowed me several uses. I can't attest just yet as to its help in keeping my color vibrant but just a small amount of this product goes a long way.
There is a very pleasant scent and I've used this product on days when I don't need to shampoo. I just wet my hair and apply the product, leave it on for several minutes and then rinse. My hair feels clean, smooth and was very easy to style."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Protecting Hair Color
Review 18 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Laurel
Location:Dallas
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Silky smooth

"The same fantastic smell as the shampoo and conditioner! I am addicted to the scent. This added body and moisture, with a smooth and silky feel added to my hair. I was impressed by how easy it is to use, the fabulous scent and light feel of the masque. It does not add a heavy build up to my thin, straight hair. My hair tends to be dry and uncontrollable in the summer. I can see a great future with Fekkai and my hair."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Protecting Hair Color
Review 19 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: jayco
Location:WA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Favorite Hair Mask!

"I've used more hair masks than I can remember, and this is by far my favorite. You only need the smallest amount of product to get the full experience - I usually only put it on the ends of my hair because the conditioner from this line is already so moisturizing. My hair is left so silky, and the product doesn't leave any film or residue on my hair like many other masks have in the past."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Review 20 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: RachelD
Location:Stillwater, OK
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:10/24/14

Smells awesome!

"I love the smell of this line. This was very thick, and I used it in between shampoos to help extend the time between shampoos. I had gotten my hair wet, and then applied this and wrapped it in a towel for 15 minutes. After that, I took a normal shower and rinsed out my hair. This left my hair soft and beautiful. It was shiny with perfect waves."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color