Fekkai Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Fekkai
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE

TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE

TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
User rating:
4.736 of 5
4.7
 of 
5
(91 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. P&G does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Review 1 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: KysKat
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Recommends for: Protecting Hair Color, adding softness
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Straight 
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:11/28/14

Great soft and luxurious finish

"I'm always changing my hair color. So when I received this product for evaluation right after going to a brilliant fuscia, I was really stoked! I'm used to the first few washes on a new hair color being full of tangles and sadness for my hair - but after using this I got soft, tangle free hair."
Recommends for: Protecting Hair Color, adding softness
Review 2 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: jgirl818
Recommends for: Defining Curls, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Natural Color
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:11/27/14

Lovely

"I like this product very much, but like the other fekkai products in this line I found myself having to use too much product to get the desired effect. I tend to have this trouble with thick conditioners and it's only really a problem when the product is prohibitively expensive. If using a little doesn't give great cover, then I'd rather use a pretty good product and saturate my hair appropriately."
Recommends for: Defining Curls, Adding Shine
Review 3 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: Tmuldn
Location:Surprise, AZ
Recommends for: Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:11/26/14

Awesome After Effects

"I've used this multiple times and always feel amazed at how great my hair feels and looks. It's been a long time since I've used something which didn't leave my hair feeling like I forgot to rinse."
Recommends for: Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Review 4 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: aloha23
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:11/25/14

AMAZING

"I love this stuff, seriously from the smell to that fact I didn't build up on my hair after multiple uses was HUGE. Doesn't leave your hair looking or feeling oily either, just soft and smooth. I think it really made a difference in my ends, the appearance of split ends was covered up with this product."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 5 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: Drea63
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:11/21/14

Super Soft Curls

"Nice scent. Nice formula. Gets the job done. Tamed my unruly curls. My hair felt very sleek and soft."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Defining Curls
Review 6 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: vwhitehead
Location:SLC, UT
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:1-2 years
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:11/19/14

Great for my color treated hair

"I received this product for free via the influnester program, I always have colored hair so getting products that treat my hair for damage but protect my color are top priority to me. This product is a great vlaue and performed as well as the higher priced counterparts. I do like the smell it is a light rose water smell and not overpowering at all. It made me hair seal nicely, and have good shine, I will purchase in the future for sure."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Review 7 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: FashBlogger
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:18-24
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:11/18/14

Amazing Mask!

"I wasn't sure what to expect from this product. I was pleasantly surprised! It is a nice consistency in the jar and - like the other products in this line - smells amazing! I left the mask on for several minutes in the shower and it rinsed out well. My hair looked shiny, felt silky and still smelled great after drying. I would definitely use this mask again!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine
Review 8 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: EastCoastMama
Location:Boston, Ma
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:11/18/14

This Masque is Amazingggggg

"The Fekkai Technician Color Care line is my new favorite hair care regimen! I love the scent, packaging, and results! My hair is soft and shiny, plus my blonde highlights have not faded or turned brassy sense I began using this line.
The Luxe Color Masque is amazing! Its thick consistency really repairs and moisturizes my hair, Plus the grape seed oil smells fantastic and I love how it lingers in my hair, making it feel like a spring afternoon. The mask rinses out easily without weighting down my hair and leaves it soft and shiny and very easy to style.
"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 9 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location:DFW, TX
Recommends for: Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Short
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:11/17/14

So refreshing for color treated hair

"I have a pretty good sized sample of this and since I have short hair, I've been able to use this quite a few times and I'm only halfway through my product! I love the smell of this line. It says this scent is creme rose, but it doesn't smell too floral to me. I'm not a fan of floral and I really love this! To me it has a light citrus scent. I love how quick this is, I can put it on in the middle of my shower and wash it out by the end. It doesn't take forever to sit on your hair like other hair masks. It really seems to add a TON of shine. I have short, bleached hair which has the potential to get dull. However, this product (in conjunction with the shampoo and conditioner in the Technician Color Line) have really helped. My hair looks so healthy. I will most likely purchase more of this in the future!"
Recommends for: Repairing Damage, Adding Shine, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Review 10 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: frickafry
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Protecting Hair Color
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:11/17/14

Love

"I really enjoyed this product. Smell is great and leaves hour hair feeling so soft."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Protecting Hair Color
Review 11 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: HeathGiff
Location:Acushnet, MA, USA
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:11/16/14

Perfect for my Colored Hair!

"As a mom of 2, my hair takes the back seat to most other things. It is damaged from heat, from a 3 year old brushing it, and a 6 month old pulling it out. I was thrilled when I got a chance to sample it!
The smell is heavenly. My 3 year old told me I smelled like "fruit punch and flowers" which are two of her favorite things! In the shower, the smell helped me feel like I was in a nice spa and was a nice "vacation" from the real world.
My hair felt soft and manageable and I ran to the store to get more! Such a wonderful product!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 12 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: Mschweets
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Performance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:11/12/14

Free Sample from Influenster

"I was pleasantly surprised with the effectivness of this mask. I've never tried one before and thought it might leave my hair too smooth but it did the trick nicely. It left my hair soft but kept the volume I love. The sample size was great as it has given me more than 1 time to try!"
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Adding Volume, Adding Shine, Protecting Hair Color
Review 13 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: Morgan34
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
3 of 5
3 of 5
Fragrance
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:11/11/14

Left hair soft and light!

"Many similar products can leave my hair feeling weighed-down, but I was overall satisfied with the conditioner masque. The product left my hair soft and there was no filmy-feeling, which is typical with masque products. I was not totally impressed with the scent, as i felt there was not much there."
Review 14 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: mrtimm25
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:35-44
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Curly
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:11/11/14

Very rich conditioning

"The mask is very rich and conditioning with a very light pleasant smell. IT did not over condition and leave my hair oily feeling or limp, my hair felt clean and soft. I left it on while I shaved to let it stand on my hair awhile longer. My long hair was easy to comb out afterwards as well, which is excellent."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Review 15 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: RheChristine
Location:Washington, Dc
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Shoulder 
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:11/11/14

power in a little bottle!

"I really was surprised at this stuff. I'm always wary of products that i would deem "expensive and fancy". Usually the price doesn't really compare with the amount of product you get, or the quality is good but is it really that good?
On all accounts I was pleasantly surprised. So much so that I would look at purchasing this once I need a refill. I have a problem with my hair getting dry, and I really don't want to stop putting the color in my hair. This actually solved the problem and keeps on working days after I use it. You don't need to use very much and the bottle would last you awhile. I have long thick hair as well."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage
Review 16 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: jane
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:55-65
Hair Color:Highlights
Hair Length:Short
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:11/11/14

love

"i love this product.made my hair feel and smell so good.i received my sample in the mail..i looked to buy this at my local store..but the cost was more then what i usually spend on hair products.i would buy it if i had coupons.."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Providing Lasting Style, Protecting Hair Color
Review 17 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Ava1
Location:Atlanta, GA
Recommends for: Adding Shine
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:11/11/14

SHINE SHINE SHINE

"I reviewed this some time back but can't find my review even with the help of the live chat. SO I will give you a short and sweet 2nd review of this product.
I want to make sure you know that I adore the scent and shine this product. It makes my hair feel like a baby's it is so soft!
Excuse any typos I just had a hand injury and I am using voice text software!"
Recommends for: Adding Shine
Review 18 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Rebeccar
Location:Sarasota, FL
Recommends for: Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:11/11/14

Awesome!

"This works better then I expected, I am so glad I received this sample. I will Definitely purchase this again."
Recommends for: Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Review 19 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Miles23
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:25-34
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Performance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious Experience
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fragrance
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:11/11/14

Luxurious

"I was amazed at how the product made my hair feel. I've colored my hair for years and I'm always afraid to try new products because I don't want the color to fade prematurely. My hair felt very conditioned without feeling heavy or greasy. I would recommend to anyone that colors their hair that needs some extra conditioning."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Protecting Hair Color
Review 20 for TECHNICIAN COLOR CARE CONDITIONER LUXE COLOR MASQUE
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: deezire1
Location:NJ
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color
Gender:Female 
Age:45-54
Hair Color:All-Over Color 
Hair Length:Long
Hair Type:Wavy
Fekkai User for:Under 1 year 
Performance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Luxurious Experience
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fragrance
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:11/10/14

Nice thick masque

"I recently colored my hair and like how my color stayed vibrant after using this masque. It has a nice thickness to it and a little went a long way. I like the soft scent, its not too overpowering. Most importantly my hair felt soft and easy to style after use. I would buy this product as an addition to my regular hair care routine."
Recommends for: Moisturizing Hair, Repairing Damage, Protecting Hair Color